Customs clearance is an integral part of international consignments. AmRusTrans LLC has gained vast experience in this field of activities; and our certified specialists (customs operations specialists) will do all their best to handle you goods as quick as possible.

We offer customs clearance, i.e. performance of customs operations in relation to goods at the Sheremetyevo, Domodedovo, and Baltic Customs when goods undergo basic customs procedures (release for domestic consumption, export and other customs procedures for preliminary approval with customer).

Our specialists will:

  • Select correct HS codes;
  • Advise on the set of prohibition and limitation measures (non-tariff regulatory measures, technical regulation, and export control) with regard to permit documents;
  • Check shipping documents;
  • Draw up customs declaration;
  • Perform customs declaration of goods at the customs station;

We will do our best to solve all questions with customer prior to the shipment of goods in order to minimize risks of payment for goods storage at temporary storage areas of the customs arrival terminals. We always take care of our customers’ needs.
By your request, our specialists will provide you with professional advice relating to customs clearance (customs operations) requirements in relation to goods so that you would be able to assess economic efficiency of your business well in advance.

Таможенное оформление неотъемлемая часть международных перевозок грузов. АмРусТранс накопило огромный опыт в этой сфере деятельности, а наши сертифицированные сотрудники (специалисты по таможенным операциям) сделают все, чтобы Ваш груз был оформлен в кратчайший срок.

Мы предлагаем таможенное оформление – совершение таможенных операций в отношении товаров в Шереметьевской, Домодедовской и Балтийской таможнях при помещении товаров под основные таможенные процедуры (выпуск для внутреннего потребления, экспорт и другие таможенные процедуры по предварительному согласованию с заказчиком).

Наши специалисты:

  • подберут правильные коды ТНВЭД;
  • проконсультируют по комплексу мер запретов и ограничений (нетарифное регулирование, техническое регулирование, экспортный контроль) в части разрешительных документов;
  • проверят товаро-сопроводительные документы;
  • составят таможенную декларацию;
  • проведут таможенное декларирование товаров на таможенном посту.

Все вопросы мы стараемся решить с клиентом еще до отправки груза с тем, чтобы минимизировать риски возникновения платежей за хранение грузов на складах временного хранения таможенных терминалов прибытия. Мы всегда заботимся о нуждах наших клиентов.

Наши специалисты предоставят Вам по запросу грамотную консультацию касательно требований по таможенному оформлению (таможенным операциям) в отношении ваших товаров с тем, чтобы Вы могли заранее оценить экономическую эффективность Вашего бизнеса.