AmRusTrans RFE Sakhalin (ART RFE) was established in 1996 under the Group Project aimed at the provision of services to the oil and gas sector. Since its foundation, ART RFI has firmly found its rightful place among the leading companies of Sakhalin aimed at work in the oil and gas sector.

There is no problem for AmRusTrans as a part of Lynden Group to use best practices and equipment of such companies as Alaska West Express and Alaska Marine Lines that have been engaged in the provision of services to the oil and gas sector in Alaska for over 20 years.

Thanks to the fact that climatic conditions of the Far East and Alaska are very similar, AmRusTrans succeeded to establish themselves as a leader in Sakhalin in terms of equipment and gained experience.

The Operations Administration Unit of AmRusTrans in Sakhalin is staffed with local and international employees.

The company always respects and takes care of the personnel as its most important value, upgrading their qualifications in the field of project logistics, occupational safety and health, general and industrial safety, and environmental protection.

Some staff members have already visited the offices in the USA to undergo in-depth and work procedure trainings.

Being a part of Alaska West Express, the Training Center for occupational safety and health, general and industrial safety, and environmental protection in Fairbanks, Alaska is regarded as one of the best training facilities in the territory of the United States, among its customers are several large oil and gas companies, the US Air forces and rapid development forces.

Lynden and AmRusTrans have a unique cargo tracking system that enables the customers to have a clear visualization of their cargo location.

Компания АмРусТранс РФИ Сахалин была создана в 1996г. в рамках проекта группы, ориентированного на обслуживание нефтегазовой отрасли. С момента своего основания АРТ РФИ уверенно заняла свое место среди ведущих компаний Сахалина, ориентированных на работу в нефтегазовой отрасли.


Для компании АмРусТранс РФИ, входящей в группу компаний Lynden, не составляет труда обратиться к опыту или воспользоваться оборудованием таких компаний как Alaska West Express и Alaska Marine Lines, занятых в обслуживании нефтегазовой отрасли на Аляске уже более 20 лет.

Благодаря сходству условий и климата российского Дальнего Востока и Аляски компании АмРусТранс удалось занять лидирующее положение на Сахалине в том, что касается оборудования и накопленного опыта.

Операционный отдел компании АмРусТранс на Сахалине укомплектован местными и иностранными сотрудниками.

Компания с неизменным уважением и вниманием относится к нашей главной ценности, а именно к кадрам, организуя повышение квалификации в области проектной логистики, охраны труда, промышленной и общей безопасности и охраны окружающей среды.

Ряд сотрудников уже посетили офисы в США для прохождения тренингов с погружением в систему и порядок работы.

Центр обучения принципам охраны труда, промышленной и общей безопасности и охраны окружающей среды в Фэрбенксе, Аляска, в составе компании Alaska West Express, считается одной из лучших учебных баз на территории Соединенных Штатов, в число клиентов которой входит ряд крупных нефтяных компаний, ВВС США и группы быстрого реагирования.

Lynden и АмРусТранс располагают уникальной системой отслеживания грузов, позволяющей клиентам иметь четкое и наглядное представление о местонахождении своего груза.